Scott Ogle ’93

Development Committee, Campaign Steering Committee Co-Chair

Scott Ogle is a 1993 graduate of NCSSM. He graduated from UNC-Chapel Hill with a Bachelor of Arts in economics. He is currently the founder and CEO of the life sciences technology company TruLab, Inc. Prior to this, from 2012 to 2018, he was Chief Executive Officer and a member of the Board of Directors for Sageworks, Inc., which was acquired by Accel-KKR in May 2018. He serves on the Board of Directors for the Boy Scouts of America Occoneechee Council and on the Board of Directors for Inmates to Entrepreneurs. He has also served as both a guest lecturer and guest judge in the Applications in Entrepreneurship class at NCSSM. Additionally, he was also a guest panelist in the Entrepreneurship Club’s recent panel discussion.

Foundation Board of Directors

Maya K. Ajmera ’85

Audit Committee, Campaign Steering Committee Honorary Co-Chair

Dianne C. Bailey

Development Committee

David Bennett

Governance Committee

Taylor Brockman ’99

Chair of the Foundation, Executive and Development Committees

Jane Bullock ’89

Alumni Association President, Ex Officio NCSSM Foundation Board

Joanne Chen ’03

Finance Committee

Han Feung ’91

Finance Committee

Zack Fowler ’12

Development Committee

Louis Gordon ’83

Finance Committee

Kim Gragg ’88

Finance Committee

Akhil Jariwala ’10

Development Committee

Anastasia “Ana” Kornegay ’94

Development Committee

Henry Kuo ’82

Campaign Steering Committee Co-Chair

Gina Loften ’83

Vice-Chair of the Foundation

Katherine Manuel

Treasurer of the Foundation, Executive and Finance Committees

Emily Martine ’88

Parent Association Chair 2023-2024, Development Committee

Grant Means ’12

Finance Committee

Mary U. Musacchia

Governance Committee

Rohan Paul

Development Committee Chair and Executive Committee

LeShawndra Price ’91

Development Committee

Karen Reid ’88

Audit Committee

Michelle Solér

Development Committee

Charles “Rick” Stone, III

Chair Emeritus Non-voting, Governance Committee

Charlie Stone ’03

Governance Committee Chair, Executive Committee

Jeff Tang ’05

Finance Committee Chair