Kim Gragg ’88

Finance Committee

Kim Gragg is a 1988 graduate of NCSSM Durham. She has a BS in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Florida, a DDS with Honors and Distinction from UNC Chapel Hill School of Dentistry, and an MS and certificate in Orthodontics from the UNC Chapel Hill School of Dentistry. Kim opened her private orthodontic practice in Morganton immediately following residency in 2002 and moved into a new building on South Green Street downtown in 2007. She opened her second location in Lenoir in 2019. Kim enjoys spending time with her husband and three kids, traveling, biking, hiking, water sports, snow skiing, and traveling to see her daughters play collegiate volleyball.

Foundation Board of Directors

Maya K. Ajmera ’85

Audit Committee, Campaign Steering Committee Honorary Co-Chair

Dianne C. Bailey

Development Committee

David Bennett

Governance Committee

Taylor Brockman ’99

Chair of the Foundation, Executive and Development Committees

Jane Bullock ’89

Alumni Association President, Ex Officio NCSSM Foundation Board

Joanne Chen ’03

Finance Committee

Han Feung ’91

Finance Committee

Zack Fowler ’12

Development Committee

Louis Gordon ’83

Finance Committee

Akhil Jariwala ’10

Development Committee

Anastasia “Ana” Kornegay ’94

Development Committee

Henry Kuo ’82

Campaign Steering Committee Co-Chair

Gina Loften ’83

Vice-Chair of the Foundation

Katherine Manuel

Treasurer of the Foundation, Executive and Finance Committees

Emily Martine ’88

Parent Association Chair 2023-2024, Development Committee

Grant Means ’12

Finance Committee

Mary U. Musacchia

Governance Committee

Scott Ogle ’93

Development Committee, Campaign Steering Committee Co-Chair

Rohan Paul

Development Committee Chair and Executive Committee

LeShawndra Price ’91

Development Committee

Karen Reid ’88

Audit Committee

Michelle Solér

Development Committee

Charles “Rick” Stone, III

Chair Emeritus Non-voting, Governance Committee

Charlie Stone ’03

Governance Committee Chair, Executive Committee

Jeff Tang ’05

Finance Committee Chair