Karen Reid ’88

Chair, Audit Committee, Executive Committee

Since March 2021, Karen Reid has served as Vice President of Corporate Financial Planning & Analysis and Treasurer for Asbury Automotive Group (NYSE: ABG), a Fortune 500 franchise auto dealer. 

Prior to Asbury, Karen served as CFO of Client Command, an innovative solutions-based automotive marketing company; CFO of QSpex Technologies, a venture capital backed innovative optical lens manufacturer; CFO of Conisus, a private equity-backed medical communications/ education company; a Vice President at Citigroup in corporate banking and transaction/ capital structuring; and held accounting positions at Frederick’s of Hollywood and LaRoche Industries after getting her start in auditing at Arthur Andersen.

She also serves on the Board of Kettering Success, Atlanta’s only peer-to-peer cross-functional, cross-industry, pay it forward executive networking organization and as Co-Chair of the Advisory Board of CFO Leadership Council’s Atlanta Chapter.

Karen is a graduate of UCLA Anderson (MBA), Wake Forest University (BS-Accounting), and NCSSM, and obtained her CPA and Series 7 and 63 licenses. Karen lives in Atlanta with her husband and three incredible step-kids and enjoys family, friends and traveling.

Foundation Board of Directors

Maya K. Ajmera ’85

Audit Committee, Campaign Steering Committee Honorary Co-Chair

Steven Anderson ’94

Development Committee

Dianne C. Bailey

Secretary of the Foundation, Development Committee, Executive Committee

David Bennett

Governance Committee

Taylor Brockman ’99

Chair of the Foundation, Executive and Development Committees

Joanne Chen ’03

Finance Committee

Adrienne Clough

Finance Committee

Han Feung ’91

Finance Committee

Zack Fowler ’12

Development Committee

Louis Gordon ’83

Finance Committee

Kim Gragg ’88

Finance Committee

Akhil Jariwala ’10

Development Committee

Anastasia “Ana” Kornegay ’94

Development Committee

Henry Kuo ’82

Campaign Steering Committee Co-Chair

Gina Loften ’83

Vice-Chair of the Foundation, Executive Committee

Katherine Manuel

Treasurer of the Foundation, Executive and Finance Committees

Emily Martine ’88

Parent Association Chair, Ex Officio, Development Committee

Grant Means ’12

Finance Committee

Mary U. Musacchia

Governance Committee

Scott Ogle ’93

Development Committee, Campaign Steering Committee Co-Chair

Rohan Paul

Chair, Development Committee, Executive Committee

LeShawndra Price ’91

Development Committee

Mary Roederer ’94

Alumni Board President, Ex Officio, Development Committee

Michelle Solér

Development Committee

Charles “Rick” Stone, III

Chair Emeritus Non-voting, Governance Committee

Charlie Stone ’03

Chair, Governance Committee, Executive Committee

Jeff Tang ’05

Chair, Finance Committee, Executive Committee