Han Feung ’91

Finance Committee

Han Feung is a 1991 graduate of NCSSM. He holds a B.S. in electrical engineering from North Carolina State University and an M.B.A. from the University of California, Berkeley.

Han recently joined MediaTek as Deputy General Manager and will be based in Taiwan. Prior to joining MediaTek, Han spent seven years in Hong Kong and served as Vice President of Corporate Strategy at Huawei.

Before moving to Hong Kong, Han spent ten years in Korea where he held a variety of leadership roles at Samsung Electronics, including Director and Mobile Communications Practice Leader for the Samsung Global Strategy Group. There, Han also held senior roles in Corporate Strategy, Product Innovation, Brand Strategy, and Strategic Alliances. His other experiences include a venture capital fellowship in Silicon Valley and a six-year, three-continent stint at General Electric.

Han has a passion for education and has taught courses or worked with students from Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Sungkyunkwan University in Korea, and Asian Institute of Technology in Thailand.

Foundation Board of Directors

Maya K. Ajmera ’85

Audit Committee, Campaign Steering Committee Honorary Co-Chair

Steven Anderson ’94

Development Committee

Dianne C. Bailey

Secretary of the Foundation, Development Committee, Executive Committee

David Bennett

Governance Committee

Taylor Brockman ’99

Chair of the Foundation, Executive and Development Committees

Joanne Chen ’03

Finance Committee

Adrienne Clough

Finance Committee

Zack Fowler ’12

Development Committee

Louis Gordon ’83

Finance Committee

Kim Gragg ’88

Finance Committee

Akhil Jariwala ’10

Development Committee

Anastasia “Ana” Kornegay ’94

Development Committee

Gina Loften ’83

Vice-Chair of the Foundation, Executive Committee

Katherine Manuel

Treasurer of the Foundation, Executive and Finance Committees

Emily Martine ’88

Parent Association Chair, Ex Officio, Development Committee

Grant Means ’12

Finance Committee

Mary U. Musacchia

Governance Committee

Scott Ogle ’93

Development Committee, Campaign Steering Committee Co-Chair

Chris Paul ’01

Development Committee

Rohan Paul

Chair, Development Committee, Executive Committee

LeShawndra Price ’91

Development Committee

Karen Reid ’88

Chair, Audit Committee, Executive Committee

Mary Roederer ’94

Alumni Board President, Ex Officio, Development Committee

Michelle Solér

Development Committee

Charles “Rick” Stone, III

Chair Emeritus Non-voting, Governance Committee

Charlie Stone ’03

Chair, Governance Committee, Executive Committee

Jeff Tang ’05

Chair, Finance Committee, Executive Committee