Akhil Jariwala ’10

Development Committee

Akhil is a product manager at Persefoni, a global leader in climate management and carbon accounting software. As a former Google Cloud product manager, he specialized in designing enterprise software products for scale. In the first part of his career, Akhil developed electric vehicle charging products at ChargePoint and PlugShare, including roaming in the North American electric vehicle charging ecosystem. Akhil is on the Board of the Conrad Challenge and mentors aspiring high school entrepreneurs. Akhil received his MBA from the Stanford Graduate School of Business and he’s an alumnus of the UNC Morehead-Cain Class of 2014. Akhil is a proud Unicorn from the class of 2010.

Foundation Board of Directors

Maya K. Ajmera ’85

Audit Committee, Campaign Steering Committee Honorary Co-Chair

Steven Anderson ’94

Development Committee

Dianne C. Bailey

Secretary of the Foundation, Development Committee, Executive Committee

David Bennett

Governance Committee

Taylor Brockman ’99

Chair of the Foundation, Executive and Development Committees

Joanne Chen ’03

Finance Committee

Adrienne Clough

Finance Committee

Han Feung ’91

Finance Committee

Zack Fowler ’12

Development Committee

Louis Gordon ’83

Finance Committee

Kim Gragg ’88

Finance Committee

Anastasia “Ana” Kornegay ’94

Development Committee

Gina Loften ’83

Vice-Chair of the Foundation, Executive Committee

Katherine Manuel

Treasurer of the Foundation, Executive and Finance Committees

Emily Martine ’88

Parent Association Chair, Ex Officio, Development Committee

Grant Means ’12

Finance Committee

Mary U. Musacchia

Governance Committee

Scott Ogle ’93

Development Committee, Campaign Steering Committee Co-Chair

Chris Paul ’01

Development Committee

Rohan Paul

Chair, Development Committee, Executive Committee

LeShawndra Price ’91

Development Committee

Karen Reid ’88

Chair, Audit Committee, Executive Committee

Mary Roederer ’94

Alumni Board President, Ex Officio, Development Committee

Michelle Solér

Development Committee

Charles “Rick” Stone, III

Chair Emeritus Non-voting, Governance Committee

Charlie Stone ’03

Chair, Governance Committee, Executive Committee

Jeff Tang ’05

Chair, Finance Committee, Executive Committee