Zack Fowler ’12

Development Committee

Zack Fowler is a 2012 graduate of NCSSM. He is the Executive Director for WISER International, a holistic girls’ health and education nonprofit led by an international team split between the U.S. and Kenya. A nonprofit professional with substantial on-the-ground focus, Zack has experience in health and education initiatives in South America, Asia, and, of course, Africa. He holds undergraduate degrees in global health and cultural anthropology from Duke University as well as a post-baccalaureate certification in nonprofit management. Zack is a former Benjamin N. Duke Scholar, a previous honoree of the Paul Farmer Award for Justice and Social Responsibility, and a recipient of the Maius Opus Moveo Young Alumni award. In addition to his board service with the NCSSM Foundation, he also serves as a board member of the North Carolina arm of the New Leaders Council and as board treasurer of the AMPLIFY Girls Collective. He currently lives in North Carolina, where he is proudly engaged to fellow 2012 NCSSM graduate, Madelaine.

Foundation Board of Directors

Maya K. Ajmera ’85

Audit Committee, Campaign Steering Committee Honorary Co-Chair

Steven Anderson ’94

Development Committee

Dianne C. Bailey

Secretary of the Foundation, Development Committee, Executive Committee

David Bennett

Governance Committee

Taylor Brockman ’99

Chair of the Foundation, Executive and Development Committees

Joanne Chen ’03

Finance Committee

Adrienne Clough

Finance Committee

Han Feung ’91

Finance Committee

Louis Gordon ’83

Finance Committee

Kim Gragg ’88

Finance Committee

Akhil Jariwala ’10

Development Committee

Anastasia “Ana” Kornegay ’94

Development Committee

Gina Loften ’83

Vice-Chair of the Foundation, Executive Committee

Katherine Manuel

Treasurer of the Foundation, Executive and Finance Committees

Emily Martine ’88

Parent Association Chair, Ex Officio, Development Committee

Grant Means ’12

Finance Committee

Mary U. Musacchia

Governance Committee

Scott Ogle ’93

Development Committee, Campaign Steering Committee Co-Chair

Chris Paul ’01

Development Committee

Rohan Paul

Chair, Development Committee, Executive Committee

LeShawndra Price ’91

Development Committee

Karen Reid ’88

Chair, Audit Committee, Executive Committee

Mary Roederer ’94

Alumni Board President, Ex Officio, Development Committee

Michelle Solér

Development Committee

Charles “Rick” Stone, III

Chair Emeritus Non-voting, Governance Committee

Charlie Stone ’03

Chair, Governance Committee, Executive Committee

Jeff Tang ’05

Chair, Finance Committee, Executive Committee