Deborah Thompson

Campaign Manager


NCSSM Foundation

Dan Abbott

Annual Giving Officer

Karen Barlow

Director of Development

Paulette Becoat

Donor Relations Officer

Catherine Buck ’23

Administrative Associate

Barbara Coury

Vice Chancellor for Development & NCSSM Foundation President

Alexis R. Frady ’12

Business Manager

April C. Horton

Executive Director of Development

David Jandrew

Director of Development

Iva Lawson

Gift Processor