Contact Admissions

Student Applying to NCSSM

Admissions Staff


Letita R. Mason

Director of Admissions
masonl@ncssm.edu

Rob Andrews

Online Admissions Counselor
andrews@ncssm.edu

Mattie Gaddy-Parks

Multicultural Admissions Counselor
gaddy@ncssm.edu

Andrew Huggins

Middle School Counselor
andrew.huggins@ncssm.edu

Lee Welper

Database Manager
welper@ncssm.edu

General Admissions Questions

admissions@ncssm.edu

Schedule a Campus Tour

Unlike many colleges and universities, NCSSM is not an open campus. Our first priority is the safety of our enrolled student population.

In addition to our popular Open House events, we offer individual tours Tuesday—Friday at 10:45am and 1:00pm. If you wish to tour our campus outside of a special event, please email admissions@ncssm.edu in advance of the day that you would like to visit.