Administration

J. Todd Roberts, Ed.D
Chancellor

roberts@ncssm.edu

 

Robert Allen

Vice Chancellor for Finance & Operations

allenr@ncssm.edu

 

Richard Alston, Ph.D.
Chief Information Officer

alston@ncssm.edu

 

Michael Delafield
Chief Legal Counsel

delafield@ncssm.edu

 

Rick Hess
Director of Campus Resources & Security

hess@ncssm.edu

 

Terry Lynch
Vice Chancellor for Student Life

terry.lynch@ncssm.edu

 

Melissa Thibault
Vice Chancellor for Distance Education & Extended Programs

thibault@ncssm.edu

 

Katie Wagstaff
President of the NCSSM Foundation

wagstaff@ncssm.edu

 

Steve Warshaw, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Academic Programs

warshaw@ncssm.edu

 

T. Brock Winslow
Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement

winslow@ncssm.edu